Tips for Breastfeeding mom

1 5
Avatar for Annjim29
4 years ago

Did you know that Peanut could help us produce more milk for our Baby, try to consume atleast 2-3 spoons of peanut butter every day so that your breast could produce milk faster. If you're afraid that it could be a trigger to allergies, no worries mommy it is safe. Yes, it is safe to eat peanut products while you are pregnant and while nursing. There has been much debate about this topic over the years, but the most recent data shows that early exposure to allergenic foods actually decreases the risk of developing food allergies. So, go ahead and enjoy that PB and J.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

How sad this reminds me of that day that I didn't breast feed my kid. Nakokonsensiya ako sa totoo lang. How I wish back then I breast feed her.

$ 0.00
4 years ago