March 20 Labour day😜

0 7
Avatar for Annjim29
3 years ago

March 20,2020 around 2am, while sleeping I feel a pain in my belly, so I get up and went to the bathroom to pee.. Then go back to my as I am still sleepy., but then as Im about to go back in sleep. I feel it again, the pain in belly which is much stronger than before.as if I'm about to poo. But I can't. . Still I don't know what's going on me. I can't coming back in toilet to try to poo, but then I pee a blood which makes me feel scared cuz there blood coming from me.. So I went back to our room and woke up my husband to tell him what's happening to me. That I thing I am on my Labour.. As the pain I feel are getting stronger as time pass.. So I went shower, we prepare everything we need for my Labour. We try to find a vehicle that can send us to hospital, as we only have a single motorcycle. But we can't cuz its still early in the morning. So I did. I do a backride so we can go the hospital.. And thank God we arrive safe.. As it is the first day of Lock down they need to ask some questions about the symptoms of virus before we can go to the delivery room.. As I suffer so much pain that day, (it is my first time.,😅) the moment I hear the cry of my baby I forget all the pain, all I feel is so much love for that little angel.. I wanted to carry her, but I can't cus I still have a dextrose in my hand both hand actually.. And oxygen and I suffer from my asthma, and lowbat blood after I birth to her.. All I can say I Thank you So much God😘😇🙏 I love you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

That was an interesting and unique ride you made to hospital. No one delivers a baby at home where you live? All the best for you three.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. And I can't deliver my baby at cuz I once suffer in Preterm Labour. So I need to go in hospital..

$ 0.00
3 years ago