Iceland A place where my soul supposed to be

4 22
Avatar for Annjho08
3 years ago

Spectacular Blue Lagoon, breathtaking Skaftafell Ice Cave, and the out of this world dance performance of the northern lights. Those are the few tourist spots that I love about Iceland. However, behind those magnificent tourist attractions are many unique qualities of the country. Some of them are strange, but a lot of them are incredible facts.

Located at 64.96° North, and 19.02° West, an extraordinary country "Iceland" is inhabited by only 357 thousand people. Not only the country is known for its tourist spots, but is also considered as one of the safest countries in the World. With estimated 2 million international tourists visiting the country every year, Iceland is able to maintain its peacefulness. According to the Iceland Travels (An online site about the wonders of the said country), there is an absence of army force in nation. Due to the low crime rates, there is no need for Army force. In fact, the President doesn’t need body guards to chauffeur him around. Only Police are opted to monitor the hapennings in the country. A country where I feel SAFE is a place where I need to be.

I’ve never been to Iceland,But someday, the Land of Ice and Fire would be my second home because in Iceland is the place where my soul supposed to be.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Annjho08
3 years ago

Comments

I don't understand this, it's confusing to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a simple appreciation about Iceland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice place po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pangarap ko makarating Jan😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago