My First Love

5 17
Avatar for Annika
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Annika
empty
empty
empty

Where in the city did you
hide your first love ?
Neon light is all around, yet
darkness surrounds me.

Wherever you are, the
colorful wind of happiness is settling down
and
I am getting fire.

I opened the diary of my memory and thought, I will
go to you every day , don't forget, I will be in your heart
forever.

Wanting to return one day to the
green ceremony on the familiar path where the petals have dried in the dusty memory diary

Where did the first letter get lost? Where did the
first song
go

The pain in the first love is only in the
loss of which the traces of the first love
remain even after the last thousand years

The first love will be lost,
this is
not the way of destiny, but never forget the
memory of the first love.

First love

Very memorable my first love❤ 

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Annika
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I knocked you in your fb id..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey reply me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lekhata sundor hoyeche apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago