Viral Post: Man Teaches Impatient Woman A Lesson At McDonald's Drive-Through

1 29

Viral Post: A woman got impatient when a man took time to order at McDonald's drive-through, and what he did next will surprise you!

There are many random acts of kindness on the internet which never cease to amaze us. However, one such seemingly generous act actually had a hilarious and unexpected end to it. Nelly Zenani, a comedian based in South Africa, took to Facebook to narrate the anecdote of an incident which happened to him while he was ordering food from McDonald's. It all started when Zenani was at a McDonald's drive-through, and the lady behind him constantly kept honking because he was taking a lot of time to order. He then came up with his own plan to teach her a lesson. Read the full post here:

So I was in the McDonald’s drive-through this morning and the lady behind me continuously hooted at me and flipped me off because I was taking to long to order. Once she ordered, I asked the cashier what her order was, so I paid for her food. 😇
I continued to the next window and she leaned out of her window looking all crazy at me because the teller told her I paid for her food. She felt very embarrassed and avoided my through-the-rear-view-mirror eye contact.

So I was in the McDonald’s drive-through this morning and the lady behind me continuously hooted at me and flipped me off because I was taking to long to order. Once she ordered, I asked the cashier what her order was, so I paid for her food. 😇
I continued to the next window and she leaned out of her window looking all crazy at me because the teller told her I paid for her food. She felt very embarrassed and avoided my through-the-rear-view-mirror eye contact.

That wasn't all that that Zenani did. At first, he had simply planned to pay for her food at McDonald's in order to make her feel guilty. But then, he realised that he had paid for both orders, so at the check-out counter, he grabbed her order too and fled! "When I got to the last window to get my food, I showed the assistant both my receipts and took her food too! I paid for it, it's mine! Now she has to go around again and wait even longer. She gonna learn today," concluded Zenani.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

yes

$ 0.00
2 months ago