I found my lost kitty

0 16
Avatar for Annerose
2 years ago

I would like to start by saying thank you to everyone who has shared their stories here. Thank you so much. I have manifested quite a few things in the past but I have to share this story with you guys.

My day started off with me going to my next-door neighbor’s house. I always go there for my online classes as it is quite peaceful there. My neighbors live in Bahrain for most of the year so I make use of their house when they are gone. As I left my house, I must have left my door slightly open and that gave my cat the opportunity to run out! In the afternoon when I came back to our house, my sister, our maid, and my mom were frantically searching for him! We soon came to the conclusion that he had run away.

We live in a gated apartment complex and spent the whole afternoon searching for him. We even asked security to keep a watch out for him.

Finally, I decided to come home and apply the law of attraction. I simply took a few deep breaths, wore my bracelet that I had been keeping as my gratitude bracelet, and got some paper. I wrote down that “I am so happy and grateful now that we have found our cat and he is healthy and happy.” Afterward, I visualized myself being happy, with him in my arms and us playing together. Then I let it go and knew that we were going to find him.

One of my friends came over and we were keeping ourselves preoccupied with playing a card game. Suddenly we heard my mom call my sister’s name. She told us that our maid had called and said that one of the security guards had found him! We jumped with excitement and went down to collect him.

I am so happy and grateful to be able to share my first success story here. Thank you, guys. I hope I will be able to share more here soon.


1
$ 0.00

Comments