MEANINGFUL Please take time to read:

0 7
Avatar for Anne10
Written by
3 years ago

A 93-year-old man was taken to hospital due to poor condition and had difficulty breathing. He was given oxygen to support his breathing for 24 hours.

The next day his good condition returned to normal. Doctor, Tay ok naka pwede naka namo e release diri sa hospital. Here is your bill. (handed the bill to the old man). Elderly patient, (when we see the bill, tears suddenly flow and weep. Doctor, Dad ok rana if you can not pay immediately pwde manta can approach those who can afford to help you pay your bill. Elderly patient; Son, I do not cried my bill here at the hospital. money rana and I can afford it.I cried because in just 24 hours of breathing oxygen I was able to pay, I breathed for 93 years using free air from god. Only now have I realized his great goodness to me. I have no equal amount of money or wealth to give thanks to him. Doctor, suddenly the old man fell silent and hugged me.

Now, For you who are reading this you breathe the free air of god without any amount you have paid for many years. Be able to say or write a simple word.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anne10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments