God's record

6 16
Avatar for Anjum
Written by
3 years ago

God's record

An Arab youth says: In the days when I was living in the Netherlands, one day I hurriedly broke the traffic law. The light was red and there was no one around the signal, I didn't feel the need to apply the brakes and went straight. A few days later this violation was mailed to my home:

"Violation" ticket arrived. That was 150 euros at the time.

The date and place of the violation were mentioned in the letter attached to the ticket, a few questions were asked about the violation, and it was also said that you have no objection to it?

I sent a non-stop reply: Yes, I have an objection. Because I have not crossed this road and I have not committed this violation.

I wrote this on purpose and wanted to see what these people do to me beyond that.

About a week after receiving my letter, I received a reply from the department. His letter included three photos of my car. The first signal was before breaking, in the second I was passing and the light was red, in the third I was passing the square and the light was still red.

That is, it was a simple matter, if I had committed a crime, it meant that I had committed it and that's it. There is no room for escape and no question of deception. He secretly wrote a confession, paid the fine and remained silent.

While reciting a few days later, when I recited this verse of Surah Jathiya: "Here is our book of deeds which bears witness to you. We have been writing down whatever you used to do." Were "

ذِنَا كُنَّا نَسْتَنسِخُ مَا كُنتُمْ تَعْمَلُونَ ﴿سُورة الجاثية -

In the verse "كُنَّا نَسْتَنسِخُ - we used to take photos", ie Allah Almighty also has a photo machine? My body hair stood on end in fear: I could not run away from the machine made by the servant, the machine made by Allah !!!! Makes photos as well? Where is the escape route? What will be the excuse to give up?

That is, our actions are being copied, nothing is being forgotten, there is no fear of any damage due to hard disk damage, memory formatting, storms or rainstorms. No hacker can reach, no virus can harm, oh what a computer record it will be?

Or Divine: Are all sins being written off?

With date?

With location and place?

With background?

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anjum
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great dear... Thank you so much for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💦💦💦thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💓💓💓💛💖💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago