White Lady

0 36
Avatar for Anjhie01
3 years ago

I had this experience when I was in college. I need to submit my notebook the next day, which is Saturday and so I needed to stay up around 1am that Friday. I was sitting on our living room floor writing and to my right was our hallway towards our kitchen. There are two rooms on the either side of the hallway. Our bathroom is on the left side of our kitchen and our kitchen had a door parallel to our bathroom door.

I did not notice the time and I was very sleepy when I noticed a White Lady on the corner of my right eye floating from the bathroom door towards the kitchen door leading to our backyard. I know she is floating because the hem of her white dress is I think 5 inches away from the floor. Her hair is black and just by her elbows. I froze seeing that and I can still remember it clearly up to this day. As I looked back, I thought it was just only my imagination playing tricks on me and I decided to continue finishing my writing. Just then, the White Lady appeared in front of our kitchen sink, 4 o'clock of my position. I was startled and I think she wants my attention. I am too afraid to continue writing as I think that next thing she might do is approach me! I quickly gather all my things and place it hurriedly inside my school bag and went to sleep.

Up until now, I did not see her again and I do not want to ever see her. That is the most terrifying event ever occurred to me.

That's one of my unforgettable experience that up til now it gives me the chill whenever i waking up too early in the morning, especially when I need to take pee to the bathroom.

Thanks for reading I hope you enjoyed it.

-1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anjhie01
empty
empty
empty

Comments