Your dream Job...

4 13
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

​There's a job you would have been thinking of having right from childhood. The only thing is it might have been changing over time and you'd still have that job you've always wanted to do.

Not everyone are able to get that job or that position they want to be but also not everyone tried to get there. I know most people that'd comment here would say to be a doctor, lawyer, accountant and all that.

But have you sat down to really see what type of job you like and that you'll be good at. Don't you know that if you were to be good at being a doctor, you'll pass all examinations and there wouldn't be problems.

Now think, and tell me that job you like and that you've always dreamt of having. Who knows, if you say it now you might've able to work towards it and make it there.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

My dream job is to be a soldier but I endup been a programmer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been to be a Doc and I'm pretty sure I'll find my wayz read and achieve my dream to come to pass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pursue your dream plan nd achieve your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Career choices is a very essential thing to think of

$ 0.00
3 years ago