What's your favorite community?

0 12
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Communities in general are where we learn. Where we interact and where we come together to talk and to know more about each other. There are different communities you would have found yourself and so many you would have joined too but there's always a special one you can just do without checking or posting there always.

This is just what I'm interested in. Of recent I got added to a community and they were just really welcoming and the best too. They welcomed me and gave me what I needed to understand about them.

Now this isn't a community here but this is what prompted me to ask the question which I am now. You would know what answer you want to give even before I ask.

So tell me. Since you've joined this platform, what community has been mostly the best of interest to you and why did it become your best?

Everyone has why they love something so I want you to share with me why you love that favorite community of yours..

1
$ 0.00

Comments