What are you doing to prevent COVID

0 5
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

I just had to bring up this topic when I started to hear about it here and there and started to see that it's becoming more and more real. People starting to get infected more and more.

I went online just yesterday and saw that even more players have been tested positive of the virus. From Ronaldo to Rashford and many more of them like that. When the news started from Trump I new it was going to happen.

More and more news keeps on getting reported as we go on. And that's what has made the question drop.

Although COVID has been reported to have stopped. Some people are still getting positive from the tests. How could it be? And where are they getting it from? What do you think could be causing the reports of more and more cases?

These are questions that a lot will have in mind and will take more caution in what they're doing. Some time from now, I made a post that we all should still follow the precautions just so we can remain safe.

I just want you to give a guess why the virus is still lurking and what you think should be done to prevent it more.

Post also on uptrennd @Aniss Emma

1
$ 0.00

Comments