Weekly Trading Report. Made some good Trades 😍

0 14
Avatar for Aniss3mma
2 years ago

Started of the week with a really good bull run on all coins. $BTC had a sudden drop to $32k and moved immediately before breaking the trend line.

It was the start of the week and I began searching for the best coins to buy and expert significant return. At the start I noticed the news sorounding $DOGE had been reduced. Checked the chart only to see it could have a significant drop below $0.02.

See link to tweet here:

https://twitter.com/Aniss_Emma/status/1404088073852440576?s=20
  • Noticed $CHZ and it's pullback, this week had a lot of pullbacks 😂. And went in immediately it got to my entry point. Dropped the trade also on my Twitter immediately I got in. And I must say, it gave a significant amount of profit before I closed the trade.

    In about 6 hours, I was seeing more than 200% in profit.

See link to tweet here;

https://twitter.com/Aniss_Emma/status/1404313370392682496?s=20
  • Moved on to $FTM and saw a potential Head and Shoulder pattern from previous candles. I dropped the setup immediately and till now still following the trend of the pattern.

See link to tweet here;

https://twitter.com/Aniss_Emma/status/1404713996838711302?s=20

This is still my proudest moment on this week's trading.

And here we are, on current trades. Looking for how to make more and reduce losses. This week has been a 100% streak on trades and I hope to keep it that way. With $BTC successfully making a beat pullback.

And expecting a quick move the $43k from here. Let's see how it goes.

Won't you want to place trades with me in the coming week? Cause it'll sure be a hell of a ride 😍.

I will be posting consequently when trades look good to enter and when setups are in place. You wouldn't want to miss them!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
2 years ago

Comments