The Dream City...

17 38
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Do you have a city you'd want to go. A city where you always have planned that you'll go to and just relax and have fun all the way.

Almost everyone does and the main place they always want to go for that is huwei. The beach for all to enjoy. I always have wanted to go here too. But only one thing stops me and I believe you know. Hehe.

As much as people keep struggling, they still want to have fun. It's only that life just doesn't bring out the place for that. It's only left to you to bring our the time for it.

So Sha with me. What has been your dream city. Where you'll just go for the touring and the fun. To just look around and see how beautiful it is?

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dream city is Sydney Australia I love that place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dream city is cyprus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dream is spent a life in a village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 to ask me I love to visit the Kashmir its a beautiful place not city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am dreaming of visiting so many countries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The city I dream of visiting is Dubai and Saudi Arabia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Paris France so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dream city is Dubai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine would be japan and Switzerland. Where the high end research facilities are

$ 0.00
3 years ago