The day for sleeping...

13 20
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Have you noticed today has an odd way of making people just sleep. Sleep and sleep and utsnjot only few but a lot of people. I've been noticing for some time now and I've concluded than Sundays are indeed the days for sleeping.

There are things you do when the day starts like going to your various places and all and after you come back to you houses. That's when that spirit of sleep kicks in.

You just begin to find yourself tired and in need of rest and you just don't know where that rest is coming from. Even those that don't normally sleep start to find themselves sleepy.

You just can't tell me you haven't slept on a Sunday. In fact, you would have slept for more times than you can count and you might not even know it.

It's better you thank me for figuring this out and now I know you'll practice more of the gift of this day. If you know you haven't slept well all through the well plan down for today and let all the sleep out and sleep for as long as you want to.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Service was great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's better you keep practicing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Church was awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

I would have said that too if I had made the post after church. I would have just chipped that in cause I really enjoyed church and I was blessed too. And yeah, today was interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How service

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sundays are rest day but is am important day of worshipping God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They sure are and I make sure to follow all the rules that pertakes to Sundays cause they really come in handy you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago