My Nature collection

0 9
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

I'm not usually a fan of nature or someone that stops to take nature pictures really. But I just got the urge after seeing almost all post about. Then I thought, why not test myself and see what I creativity I have to take pictures.

Don't laugh at me as you go through the collection cause I know I'm not so good. But then, you're still free to save them if you want.

I took this while coming from my research laboratory. Just had the thought of taking the green and making sure it looks good after I did.

And here's another. It wasn't too long ago I found out there was true beauty in red and green and you can only see it when you truly admire it.

So how has been your view of the natural pictures I've gotten out? If I get good replies it's possible I continue with more of them too...

Post also on uptrennd @Aniss Emma

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments