Me and my favorite vehicle

0 11
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

There are all sorts you know. Moving from cars to airplanes to motorcycles to tucks to trains and so many more. All differing in how they move and their mode of transportation

Looking at this now you should have figured out what type of vehicle you see to be the best and why you've chosen it to be so too. It isn't hard cause you'll find yourself giving it more attention and more zeal whenever it's noticed

For me, it's a motorcycle. The love I have for them is just out of this world. And o don't mean the common ones you see all around. I'm talking about those engine sounding ones. Yeah

Just going down to road with the love of my life 😂. You know how that feels.

Now it's time to share yours and let's know what your favorite vehicle is. And what makes it so special too.

3
$ 0.00

Comments