He finally asked

0 7
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

I had just finished from the stress days work of the day, planning to get home and sleep till I didn't feel so tired. Took my bag, put on my shoes well, cleared my desk and picked my keys.

On standing up I saw him arrive, and to my surprise he was smiling this time around. And what made me more surprised is he was only looking at me as he came closer and closer.

He got to my desk, I saw he had something behind him but as a female I acted like I had no idea about it.

He tried to make conversations but it wasn't going well cause I was confused and tired and all I was thinking of was to get home. And right before I was about to tell him that, he brought it out, it was flowers (red roses in fact).

I looked more surprised as he finally asked me.

Still caught in shock, I wanted to act like YES wasn't what was in my mind. So I giggled, and waited for a while. Then, I said it. I said YES. And that's how I got to have my very first date.

Have you ever been to a date? And how did it go? And if you're answering this, You know I always love gists so please make it in details 🤗.

Post also on uptrennd @Aniss Emma

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments