Have you ever kissed

0 10
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

🥳🥳 It's my most loved kind of topic and most times people are usually shy when it comes to this. But you shouldn't be shy cause you're talking to me and you're making it fun.

The question is simple and it's a quick one to answer, but one thing will make it hard, and that's cause you're going to have to share how it went the first time you ever kissed.

MY EXPERIENCE.

It was a rainy morning. I just woke up from my very sound sleep, looking to have hot tea and chill, enjoy playing games and watching films.

While I was still in my room, I heard a knock at my door. I opened lot and behold it was her. How did she get here in the rain? I had no idea.

I let her in, told her to sit on the couch with me and then we started talking. For about an hour it was gist. She moved closer and closer and I had nowhere to go cause it was a couch. The discussion got more and more deeper until I finally lost control of my talking.

She took advantage of that and she made her move, I had no choice as it was an early morning and it was cold. That was the perfect medicine I needed to get me feeling better.

And so it happened, the kiss; the very fist kiss and it was perfect. It was like I was made for kissing her. Kissed me the fist and I had to get mine back. I kissed her once more, then...

As you know, I don't want to go past kissing. Cause that's the topic here 😅. And it's time for you to tell me yours. If you've ever kissed and how it happened. You can make it as brief as you can and if you want to share in detail, I would be happy to read it all as I'm a man of gisting 😂.

1
$ 0.00

Comments