Have you ever...

0 3
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Have you ever pressed your phone for so long that you slept off while doing so. Hehe. I can't count the amount of times I have cause most times it's uptrennd I spent my time and sleep of while doing so.

Most of the times it happens it's always late at night. Especially on 2UP To Tuesday. I spend so much time with the phone my body got tired but not my mind.

It happens mostly when you have something important you have to do or you have a favorite show or movie you just don't want to miss. And I tell you, these types of sleeps are usually the best ones 😂

There are some people that intentionally plan to sleep through pressing their phones cause they enjoy their sleep when they do it that way.

So tell me, have you ever and what caused it to happen to you?

2
$ 0.00

Comments