Funny Nightmare Moments...

22 31
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Nightmares are part of humans and they mostly happen when you continuously think of something bad rigjt beforengoing to bed or you manage to watch a scary movie right before going to bed.

They trigger when something brings it up. And that's why they exist. They're more common with children and the reason for that is glaring. Children are scared of more things than adults are and so they have nightmares more frequently than adults do.

Nightmares most times after they happen keeps us up and active and unable to go back to bed. Most times makes us put on the lights and very vigilant to anything that makes a sound. (I believe a lot should have experienced this).

MY EXPERIENCE.

The last time I had a nightmare, it was about heights. I was calling from somewhere so high. In fact I don't know how I started falling. And them I kept on moving closer to the group and right when I was about to land I woke up. πŸ˜‚. Just imagine how I would have felt then.

Without further or do. Tell me, have you ever had nightmares and what funny thing did you do after waking up from it?

21
$ 0.00

Comments

Sometimes watching of horror movies do cause nightmares..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's one of the main causes and most times the dream is always related to the movies too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to be scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have had some funny nightmare before i don't really like nightmares

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't. Only if they could just stop showing up. That would be really good you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of my nightmare are so crazing I can't just believed it wen I woke up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. A lot has felt like that too. They just want to forget it cause it's usually too bad to remember them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have experience some funny night mares once a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's not all the time. If it was then that would be really bad you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nightmare really got funny when you wake-up and realized there is no lights in the room and it you alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have experienced this kind of nightmare too. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but me I fell oo and feel some aches too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Aches when you woke up I presume. That's bad though cause it moved from the dream to real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol but I Didn’t fall for real life na And it’s always for few minuets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have experienced a lot of nightmares especially this one you mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What!! The same. That's odd though. How come more than one person has had the same type ofdream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This particular one has been experienced by me too. It's quite funny but I still don't know why or how such happens because the thoughts are never there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. It's funny to see you have experienced same. I don't know why such happens too. It just hapoens

$ 0.00
3 years ago