Drawings truly are amazing...

10 20
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

You might not fully know how lovely and interesting it is to draw and just express how you feel on paper. To create something so lively and he happy you were able to do so.

Drawings are the best and I'm always happy whenever I get the chance to witness a masterpiece and someone who is so talented when it comes to drawing.

Did you know drawings have been done right from ancient times, yeah from the times of cave men. Studies found drawings in caves known to be homes to cave men during ancient times. Isn't that just amazing.

You should give more respect to drawings the best time you have the opportunity to have a look at one. Cause it really isn't easy and not a lot of people know how to put something down into real creativity.

Have you ever drawn and how good was it? Rate your best drawing on a scale of 1 to 10.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

I planned on drawing something and framing the portrait for my room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing isn't really my thing and I don't normally draw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you right said drawing is not easy and when we see a piece of drawing, it is really good to appreciate the artist behind the drawing. Am not an artist neither do I know how to draw but I respect artist who draws a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago