Do you know any magic tricks?

38 73
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Magic tricks have been in existence for a long time. And they were born from the word illusions. And so magic isn't really the reality but it's a mislead to what you want to see see. Whereas what you don't want to see is what is being done.

To make it more easier to understand. The only reason a magic trick is called that is because they perform wonders without you understanding how they do it. They put your mind to something thinking they can't do it and then they do.

A lot fall for it and believe they're real and they aren't illusions because they don't understand any possible way they can pull it off. They truly are amazing tricks especially when they're performed by skilled professionals.

Sometimes magic tricks rely on human physiology and studies human philosophy to perfectly perform a trick. So you can also say a magic trick is born from science and perfected through science.

Have you ever performed any illusion or have you ever seen one?

And do you know any illusionist?

49
$ 0.00

Comments

Goodone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont really believe in magic bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have not done that before and I don't believed in magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am dnot do magic and I'm not a fan to it so I can't really tell how it is. so sorry about that bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have experienced so many magic tricks,and I think they’re real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magic some say is what you assume or believe in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, i they most of them are illusion Unlike witchcraft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe it's a thing of the mind and ofcourse, one can perform such with ease

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in magics, they are not real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magic is an art I really want to learn and I would be glad if I can find someone to teach me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.ooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't believe much about magic tricks but it though exists

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most of them are just illusion though there are people who perform original magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post, I believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not done any magic tricks I have heard alot about it and have seen people do it,they always leave me dumbfounded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magic is the form of abracadabra which I detest a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magic is the name to show the people what they want we believe that magician are doing this so this Did the work so fast we can not see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do imagine doing something magical but that's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I didn't use any illusionist . Thanks for sharing your points about the magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago