Concerts, have you been there

0 10
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

I believe you should know what concerts are. Just for additional knowledge, it's where people go just to have fun and enjoy their favorite shows. It could be music, acting and all sorts.

As long as you go out and a lot of people around there then it can be called a concert. Sounds like cinema right? But it isn't, this is done outside and there's always a stage too.

I've been to one before though, and the last time was when it was the start of this so called Corona. I was enjoying my favorite song "Crazy by newsboys" then someone around me sneezed. 😅. You know what that means.

Then it continued and mehn, all I could think of was that, I even forgot the song was a song 😂.

Anyways,I've shared mine now. It's time to tell me if you've ever been to a concert. And if you want to share more you can tell of how it went and what funny things happened.

Post also on uptrennd @Aniss Emma

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments