Are you a quality content creator?

0 15
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

I just have to say this. It's not easy to create something so much and at the same time something that people would want to read and at the same time creating it such that people would know what to easily comment on it

I've noticed and seem over time that's it's only few people that have the capability to possess all three characteristics I listed earlier. And most times after people know them they try their best to follow them too.

Sponsors of Aniss3mma
empty
empty
empty

Creating quality is not so easy and can't be done by all. Some takes a lot of time before they finally create the quality and it's usually interesting and lively to read.

For me I'll say I'm a beginner and I still have a lot to learn when it comes to quality and I'm always opened and ready to see what people have to offer and the good people have managed to create.

One of the main reasons I joined this platform is to improve on my writing and I intend to do just that. Over time I've been seeing improvements and I know it will continue.

Do you love quality and how long does it take you to finally and completely create a quality post?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments