A look into winter nature pictures

4 16
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Winter is a fun time for all. Especially that it comes during the best holiday of the year. It's fun and it has a lot of surprises hidden in it.

My job here is to share and make you see some good ones about what winter could do to make nature look even better than it already does.

Here's one after snow has made it get to the point of being white. It's a good picture and a really bright one too.

Does anyone know the name of this tree? Although I have the picture. I don't seem to know what the name really is. 😅

A walk down the isle of snow. And it's my grand finale in my series. I believe you should have enjoyed it especially this last.

I'd like to hear your feedback and if you'd want to see more of nature too. : )

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments

These are all great photos, truly befitting of the winter motif. Just the way the snow adds the splendour to the trees is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to see you've enjoyed reading through. Still more to come by the way and I'm sure you'll be amazed as it goes on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture ... i love winter season...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know. Quite a lot of people do and that's what makes it so special. It's nice to see you here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago