A Drop of water could look good...

10 15
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

As we all know it's been raining for a while now and I'm sure everyone would have gone through feeling cold or chill during this time. If not for long but at least.

I actually realised something when I came out after the rain has stopped for a moment. I saw some drops of water on a surface and then it marvelled me. Reason of which it was beautiful. I mean how would a drop of water on a surface look so good.

But yet it did, and it wasn't only there. I started to notice the beauty in all other places. It wasn't until evening that I came online and saw a lot of posts of nature and then saw drop of water on them again. Then I finally concluded that really water could beautify am object.

It sounds odd but it's the truth. It has the capability to do so. The object might not look good from the start but it could if drops of water are sprinkled on it.

You should try it and see. It really does look good.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Our since too much for kaduna our rain is excess,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We so much need the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So truth film and correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you capture it with a good camera it looks so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water is a very good necessity to life thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water is life.. will try it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago