Anime that have transcended in my life

0 21
Avatar for Animeidgo
3 years ago
Topics: Comic, Animeid, Retro

Hello greetings friends, today I want to share some anime that undoubtedly have marked a before and after in my life.

Angel the flower girl.

This pic caught my attention and filled me with nostalgia, because I made a sentimental connection with the times of my childhood and the unforgettable experiences I lived with my siblings, at the time of watching TV, after school homework.

Angel pinterest.com

At home there was only one TV, we had to take turns to watch what we called comiquitas and they were actually these Japanese animations, known as anime. They liked Mazinger Z and my sisters and I liked Heidi, Candy Candy and Angel the flower girl.

I really enjoyed these animated series, but my favorite was really Angel, the flower girl and I am going to tell you about her in my participation, but first I want to share the song that I really liked and that still to this day I am excited to listen to.

Listening to the song again after a long time and understanding the beauty in its lyrics has made me shed a tear or two, besides, many memories came to my mind that were hidden from so many years that have passed.

Perhaps as a child I did not pay attention to the lyrics of the song that tells us about the special light of Angel, the good and sweet girl, and her magic key to give us happiness through flowers, but I knew it and sang it at the top of my lungs every time the series began.

Thinking about it now in this nostalgic moment, it is possible that my passion for flowers came from enjoying Angel's adventures and watching her find the wonderful flower of the seven colors.

When Angel's time came, I rushed to my seat in front of the TV and was ready to watch a new adventure of her and her companions Katty, the kitty, and Rope, the dog.

Other characters were Malina and Boris who appeared to complicate everything, because they also wanted to find the flower of the seven colors. They were the bad guys, envious, selfish beings, wanting to take advantage of Angel's kindness and trying to get to the longed-for flower first.

Another character was Celli, a handsome young man who appeared in each episode, after Angel had solved some problem or overcome difficulties in the midst of her adventure to find the flower and left to continue her journey around the world.

He would sneak up on her and give, unbeknownst to her, some seeds to Angel's new friends so that they would always remember her and be grateful for what she had done for them, and I was thrilled every time he appeared and wished that at some point they would meet.

Finally, after many adventures, Angel returned to his grandparents' home empty-handed, he had not fulfilled the mission of finding the flower of the seven colors and without even imagining it, there was the wonderful flower that had been born of the love and generosity that she spread throughout the world.

Then, as in every fairy tale, Celli was Prince Charming who gave up everything for love and the "they lived happily ever after" was the finishing touch to this beautiful series.

I remember that on one occasion we had to travel to the village where my grandmother lived and there, in a mountainous area, the television signal in her house was not very good. My mother took us to a square where there was a television set enclosed between bars, on top of a pole, which received a better signal.

Definitely, today, remembering that anecdote, I realize that I was a fan of the flower girl.

And without telling you how many times I've listened to the song again, I declare myself a fan of it, even though it's been more or less 40 years.

Ninja Boy Rantaro

Wattpad.com

There is an anime of martial arts with comedy that is too good that has the name of Ninja Boy Rantaro, I saw that one time in the anime hours of the Televén channel in the late 90s in my country, it is an anime to die of laughter, The protagonist has the name Rantaro and he enters a ninja school there, he meets Kirimaru and Shimbee who would become his best friends, in that school they also teach girls and the situations become very comical between the competition and the crushes that arise there. It is not an anime with a deep story, it is simply an anime to laugh and feel good. I highly recommend it for those gray days. This anime is from 1993.

Samurai Giants

Sakugabooru.com

Ban Banba, yes sir, that is the name of the protagonist of this anime, is a young baseball pitcher who, due to his youth and irreverence, has always been underestimated, however his receiver and advisor trusts him, he has the opportunity to go play professionally and he becomes not one of the best pitchers, however, his peculiarity is that he always invents a special type of pitch that no one can hit until a specific player arrives and manages to decipher the trick of said pitch, the young pitcher must reinvent himself again and always creates another launch that is efficient for a long time until another player arrives and does the same again, I think anime is an important lesson in strength, perseverance and tenacity, it is easy to give up when what we believe best it doesn't work, but Ban Banba taught me that there are always new things to try and that you just have to keep going. My great pain with this anime is that after so many years I could not find it in any free online page or to download it from somewhere, I have not made recent searches but if anyone knows please advise !!!! This anime is from 1973.

Kiko-chan’s Smile

Filmaffinity.com

This anime is about the adventures of a little preschool girl who is very little expressive, she is very intelligent but practically never speaks, now that I think about it she was a kind of asperger girl with superior intelligence but little social ability, this girl got into in trouble for being so unique and special, I think she taught me a lot in a way, because when I was little I didn't socialize that much. I remember very well a chapter in which her teacher was trying to make a special gift for Valentine's Day and she decided to make a knitted sweater, which always went wrong, I think since then I was very curious to learn how to knit with two needles and do it. I succeeded a few years later, so I owe that curiosity to Kiko Chan.

I am not the author of any of the photos in this article, therefore, each photo has a direct link to the page of the publication of the image, the summaries have been made by me. I hope you can share some of your favorite anime with me. Take care.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Animeidgo
3 years ago
Topics: Comic, Animeid, Retro

Comments