The best kdramas to watch

1 19
Avatar for Anime1261
2 years ago

Greetings to all hope everyone is doing fine.

Today I want to share my experience with dramas. I like watching dramas because of some reason. The story plot of the drama is best. They cover it very interestingly...

The dramas are based on crime, mystery fantasy and thriller... I love these dramas because these dramas help us to find information about it...

Let me share my experience with dramas...

#1.Empress ki

Empress ki is the first drama I watch in 2018. It's a wonderful drama about the life of a woman who survives betrayal. And become the strong queen of the nation. It's a historical drama and worth watching.... the English subtitles available for this drama.

#2. Revenge note

the second drama I watched. It's a story of a school student who was bullied by her class fellows. So she randomly gets a note to get revenge on her bullies. This drama has two seasons. All the seasons are best. It's also worth watching...

#3.Moon lovers scarlet heart you.

It's also a historical drama. Story of the king who was hated by everyone by his nation and family especially his mother.... fantasy drama. Comedy also added... It is one of my favourite dramas. And I watch it again and again...

Many times worth watching the drama

#4.Vincenzo Cassano

It's mafia drama and its plot-twisting drama. I like mafias dramas... Comedy, fantasy, mystery based drama. It's also worth watching drama.

#5.W

The drama name is "W". Its webtoon based drama. Fantasy mystery involved in this drama give you goosebumps... worth watching.

#6.Kill me Heal me

How can I forget to mention this drama it's one of the best dramas I watched... medical, fantasy, personality... worth watching drama... It ost song is the best I listened to.....

#7.Hospital playlist

This drama is all about medicine. if you are a medical student and love to watch medical dramas. Then give it a try to this drama. Medical, comedy-drama worth watching.

#8. Sell your haunted house

Emotional drama-comedy fantasy. Horror drama to watch.it's about the life of the people who are dead and have regret that every minute of their life is very precious. Worth watching the drama. I would love to watch this drama again and again.

#9.Hi bye Mama

It's the story of a mother who loves her child and cannot touch his daughter because she's dead. Very interesting and worth watching the drama.

#10. The witch's diner

It's the best drama about the witch who turns people's wishes into reality. But the pros and cons of this wish discussed in this drama.. its a short drama but worth watching...

In the end

The list of my favourite drams is long to finish so I mentioned some and I will discuss some the other times.

Hope you like it.

My experience

General overview

Thank you for reading!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Anime1261
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anime1261
2 years ago

Comments

Am drama lovers but till yet I didn't see any Korean drama, Drama Serials Revenge Notes and Kill Me Heals Me sound cool, I will must try to watch these both dramas

$ 0.00
2 years ago