Study spot on Campus

1 28
Avatar for Anime1261
2 years ago

Greetings to all, Hope you are fine.

Today I am going to write my first article. Hope you like it.

Studying is one thing every student has in common, but how they study, what they study, and where they study, is the most important and best can vary greatly and be a factor in determining how well their study goes. Some might prefer the utter silence of a reserved room like mine, and some might do best with busy background noise unlike me. Some students like to study in shady places as well some study at the night.

#1. The solitude seeker

Every student in college has the best spot where no one goes because there might be ghosts. so students that need a peaceful environment to study go their under shade and do their assignments and study. I also find that spot that is not too crowded and studies there in peace. what about you?

#2. The snacker

Most of the students love to eat. i remember back in my days in college there are some quite big stairs and cafeteria, where the students come and study while eating. it's the best view for the food lovers to eat and study side by side.

but I think snacks distract you while studying. so I don't prefer eating while studying. Choose from bagels, soups and salads, sandwiches, tacos, Mediterranean fare, burgers, and more. You can also nab a coffee or pastry from one of the nearby coffee shops. who loves eating while studying.

#3. The comfort seeker

There are students who love to study in comfortable places. So I think the best comfortable place to study in the library in college/ university. But I hate to study in the library because it's the quietest place, and I start dozing off because of the environment.

#4. group study

Many of the students like to study in groups, and I also think it is useful because group study increases your more knowledge than self-study. I prefer group study. if everyone gives a one-line explanation it completes your full topic and in no time you prepare for the test. but no doubt group study sometimes is making fun of others and longtime gossip. And the topic steps aside.

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Anime1261
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anime1261
2 years ago

Comments

Am one of those types of Students who love to study Alone, and during study I prefer to take tea and biscuits after every hour. B/w I try my best to stay from group study because in school and college Time we are group of four friends, and all time in group study we only do gossips instead of study😹,

$ 0.00
2 years ago