Camavinga: "I am happy with the decision I have made; I am not eating my head with Madrid"

0 12

Real Madrid The player is flattered by the interest of the greats

Camavinga, the new battle that is coming between Madrid and PSG

Camavinga: "I'm staying at Rennes"

Eduardo Camavinga is once again one of the revelations of Ligue 1 when the French championship has only just begun. The Rennes sum and seven points in four games and the player claimed by the Real Madrid and PSG has scored a goal and gave an assist.The player has spoken again about his future and his decision to stay another year at his club despite the fact that there were already offers for the player at Rennes. Madrid was the one who came closest to taking him this summer.

Camavinga has made it clear that he does not regret his decision: "It is clear that it is a compliment that a great club is interested in you , but I am not worried about that. I have made this decision together with my family and we are happy to have done so. So decided. Now what I need is to think about football and not look at everything else. Life is very beautiful right now. "Camavinga has once again experienced a very important month in his career. This time with his promising debut for France in the duel against Croatia to become the third youngest player in the history of his country to make his senior debut.What seems clear is that next season Rennes is not going to retain the player, for whom they did not listen to offers and it is speculated that the club would not sell him for less than 70 million. Madrid is the one who has tightened the fence the most with the player and the club, but PSG is also willing to fight for the player, who has already won the praise of Tuchel and Leonardo himself

Pls if you like my article....Then

Subscribe me

21
$ 0.00

Comments