Although_Mom

0 20
Avatar for Anikshafin
3 years ago

Today is my wedding. I am Pratha

I am sitting in the living room. A 3 year old child is lying in bed..the child is the child of my husband's first wife..The child's name is Ayan Islam..his wife has passed away after the birth of the child..she loves someone else .....

My husband Akash Rahman ... Engineer by profession .. beautiful to look at .. When the first wife left, he was very broken. He did not want to get married for the second time. But I have to do it for my son ...

When Ayan saw me, Akash's mother showed me and said Ayan and your mother ... Ian came in front and looked at me for a long time and fell on my lap ... I didn't say anything good or bad .. Suddenly I became the mother of a 3 year old child.

.

Suddenly the door slammed shut ..... Akash came into the room ..... I kept thinking that this child will be with us tonight.

Ayan: I married you just for Ayan. Don't expect anything from her .. take care of Ayan ..

She cries a lot when she hears him because no girl will be able to endure all this at night. I didn't say anything. I was silent. I say in my mind I will leave you one day.

.

.

The very next morning Ian woke up to the call

Ayam: Mammam Mammam .. Get up. Don't get up..Amal is very hungry .. Give it a try ... Mammam ....

.

In the morning, the mood gets worse due to Mammam Chillani. I didn't even think I had a 2 year old baby ... Although not mine.

I get in a bad mood

I: What is this boy..why are you burning in the morning..sir from here..he is not letting me sleep (I say angrily)

Ian cries in fear ... the mood gets worse ...

Suddenly Akash knocks on the door ... I jump out of sleep ... Ian is crying .. I hold his face ..

I: Absolutely silent..what's the reason for crying so much..don't cry..it's giving food..don't cry at all in front of my father ..... I'm giving you a chocolate ... I gave him a chocolate. He stopped crying and laughed ...

I smiled normally and opened the door. Akash: Why was Ayan crying? (Wrinkled eyes)

I couldn't figure out what to do ...

I will also eat chocolate. I was saying that he insisted on eating and cried.

Akash looked at Ayan .. Chocolate in Ayan's hand

Akash: All right ... make food for him ... There is an aunt downstairs, she will explain everything ... Ayan, come with me ...

.

.

I washed my face and went downstairs ... I went and made food ... I also serve food at the table and sit down to eat ...

Ayan: Mammam .. give it to Amale .. Ali can't hold it in her hand ..

Hearing this, the mood got bad..but sitting in front of the sky..so I fed Ayan with a smile on my face ..... I ate it myself and went upstairs ..... Akash is working on a laptop ...

I: Dad called ... telling me to go home ... please go ... parents don't know how our relationship is ...

Akash: Well ... get Ayan ready ...

I got Ayan ready and left for my father's house ...

.

.

At my father's house ...

Ayan's parents get along well with everyone ... my parents tell me your son is very clever ... Our grandson is very good ...

When I heard this, I got in a bad mood and went to the room.

.

I help my mother from work in the afternoon ... At night, Akash and I were allowed to sleep in the same room ... Akash went to sleep in the next room with Ayan as his parents would not sleep with me after sleeping ... My mood got worse ...

.

Suddenly I was going back to the side at night when I noticed someone was lying next to me. Let's look back Ayan ...

Suddenly I thought the bed was wet ... I turned on the light and saw that Ian had wet the bed ... I got very angry when I saw it .. I pulled out the sleeping Ayan .. I slapped him on the cheek .. Ayan fell down and cried ..

I: Don't cry ... If I cry, I will kill again ... Why are you in my bed? Why is the bed wet?

Ayan ঃMammam, I will put it on you ... Mammam, I couldn't say that I will do it ... Mammam Thri ...

When Ian grabbed me, I gave him a push.

Amu: This is ... Your body is wet .. Don't touch me ..

Ayan: Mammam .. I can't be alone .. You call me ..

I: If I can't, I can't ... I will sleep.

I lay down on the sofa with a pillow and turned off the lights ...

Ian screams. Mum, call me scared ... Mammam ......................

To continue

.

.

# Although_Mom ❤ Episode 1

# Nishita_neeshu

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anikshafin
3 years ago

Comments