What will happen with so many forms of arrogance?

0 10
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

"Even the smartest boy in the world or the most beautiful girl has to follow the rules every day!"

Once a boy came and said to me- Grandpa, my crush doesn't care about me at all. I can't think of a minute without him. What eyes! What teeth! What a beautiful smile! Voice!

What should I do now?

I am embarrassed by these questions. Someone's crush is not paying attention to anyone, what should he do, how can I say that?

However, if someone close to you wants a suggestion, I can't. So I said to him- have you ever thought that even that crash happens every day. Secretly gives foot. Vomiting in the sink. When there is diarrhea, the whole commode is rubbed.

He replied, "Grandpa, can you think of these things?"

I told him - close your eyes. Then keep thinking, Tar is sitting on Crush Hag. Diarrhea Hagu. And he's kicking as he hugs.

He said- Grandpa stopped, I was scared imagining the scene of stepping while doing hagu. It seems that the atomic bomb was dropped on Hiroshima.

I said to her- now see if you are eating crush on that girl?

He replied, "No, Grandpa, now that you can imagine his face, Hagar's scene is floating in your eyes."

I told him - then, from now on, whenever I have a crush, I will imagine it like this.

He said- I will be forever grateful to you, grandfather. You are not just a consultant, you are a doctor. How easily he cured my disease. Thanks Grandpa.

____________________

Parable: Treatment!

1
$ 0.00

Comments