Sharia method of getting fat.

0 6
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Many of the items we see today are impossibly thin, and many times we have to face many kinds of problems due to jars. Let's listen to some Islamic messages on this subject

The way to get fat in the eyes of the law is to "eat cucumber with dates". See two hadiths about this .....

(1) ‘Aisha (R) narrated that she said,“ My mother wanted to make me healthy and send me to the Messenger of Allah (PBUH). For this he took many measures, but to no avail. In the end, if he feeds me cucumbers with ripe dates, I will be in good health.

(Sunan Abu Dawood, Hadith No. 3903 The value of Hadith: Sahih)

.

(2) Aisha (R) has narrated that my mother wanted to send me to the family of Rasulullah (SAW) so she used to treat me for my physical nourishment.

But it did not help.

Eventually I ate cucumber mixed with fresh dates and got better physical nutrition. (Abu Dawood, Hadith No. 3324)

.

And eating dates and cucumbers together is Sunnah !!

Narrated by Abdullah Ibn Jafar.

He said that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) used to eat cucumbers together with dates. (Sahih, Ibn Ma-Jah: 3325) 6

1
$ 0.00

Comments