Screen_work_girl

0 10
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Story Episode-02

- Why are you saying sorry? In fact, I did not understand (I)

- * It's okay. Let's go eat. (Payal)

,

Then I came downstairs. Ammu Hiya and I sat down to eat. Payal is increasing the food

,

- * You don't eat? (I)

,

Payal did not answer my words.

,

- * Sunny Payal will eat later. You eat. (Mom)

- * Where is his home? (I)

- * Your father's misfortune is a niece The house behind your grandfather's house. That is their home Her father died a few days ago So Payal works here to run the family expenses. (Mom)

,

I was very sad to hear that.

Destiny is difficult.

After we got up to eat, Payal cleaned everything up and ate.

I come to my room and read a book while lying down. At that time Hiya came

,

- * Brother come? (Hiya)

- * Hmm income 6 (I)

,

Hiya sat next to me.

,

- * How are you reading? (I)

- * Good brother 6 Well, brother, will you finish your medical studies or will I leave again? (Hiya)

- * No, I will not go. I have finished and left. (I)

- * What were you doing then Payal Ray? (Hiyaa)

- * Don't say anymore. I'm thinking of giving you a surprise So I held my eyes from behind After a while I see you coming out of the wash room Then I understand that it is not you. (I)

- * Hahaha. I could not understand even after hearing my sister's voice. Bull (Hiya)

- * Hey sister. Did I know that there is no one else in the house but you? Moreover, my mother did not say anything. (I)

- * Well. Now tell me when is your joining? (Hiya)

- * There is a time of one week. Well Dad is coming? (I)

- * No. Dad will be more late to come. Shall I go to the roof?

- * Well. You are what I am coming for. (I)

- * Well. (Hiya)

,

Hiya left. I left the book on the table and came to the roof.

Hiya is standing to one side. And Payal is giving water to the top of the flower

,

- * What is the news of Hiya Bara Apur? Didn't I tell you that I was coming?

- * Hmm, I'm saying that I will come in the afternoon Have a cup of tea? (Hiya, turn to me)

- * Hmmm Can be eaten. But who will make it?

- * This pail makes tea for us. (Says Payal)

- * Well sister. (Payal)

,

Payal left the jar of water and went to make tea.

The big weird girl.

,

- Does he always wear a burqa like this? (I)

- All the time. There are work people at home all the time. So work has to go in front of them. That is why the burqa is worn. When he is in his room, he stays as usual. (Hiya)

- How long have you been working here? (I)

- About two years. When did you last come? A few days later, his father brought him from the village. (Hiya)

,

At that time Payal brought a tray of tea.

,

- Hiya apu 6 Tea 6 (Payal)

- Okay. (Hiya)

,

With the tray in her hand, Payal returned to her work.

I'm having more tea.

,

- Wow. Hiya tea has tasted a lot. (I)

- Hmm. Payal makes tea very well. His father left him alone Not just tea. Everything can be cooked with a lot of fun. (Hiya)

- Did Payal cook the food I ate at noon? (I)

- Hmm. Also knows a lot of fun cooking. (Hiya laughs and says)

,

I glanced back.

The girl is working.

,

- Well, did Payal read the text? (I)

- Hmm. Hafeza has passed 7 from a madrasa in the village Then passed SSC from a school there. But he stopped reading writing two years ago. (Hiya)

- Why did you leave? I could have been admitted to college with you. (I)

- We said. But for big sister, father and mother do not want to be admitted. He stayed with me for so long. (Hiya)

- Well. Dad I'll actually talk. When is your exam? (I)

- There are two more months. Brother, I don't read anything I'm still a donkey like before. (Hiya)

-I know you're an ass Hold the cup. (I)

- Payal, take the cups. And you get out of here now. No need to give water. After cooking. (Hiya tells Payal)

,

Payal said nothing and quietly went downstairs with the cups.

,

- Brother, it was very cold where you were. Isn't it?

-Not too cold. However, you have to stay after the winter clothes all the time (I)

- Let's go down Dad will come and wear it. (Hiya)

,

I and Hiya came down.

I came and sat on the sofa and watched cartoons. At that time my father came.

,

-Hey, when is my doctor's son real? (Dad)

- I'm coming that morning. You have no news. Stay all day with business only (I)

- Dara talking to you later. There is a lot of pressure today. So feeling very tired. This is Payal. I need some water. (Refers to Abu Payal)

- Then you will come again or will you have to go again? (Told me)

- No. I will not go Absolutely complete. From now on I will be able to see patients in the country Dad, I have something to say to you. I will say 7 at dinner time (I)

- Well. (Dad)

,

Payal fetched water and left with his father.

Dad drank water and sat next to me.

He sat down and told his mother .....

- Maya did not come? (Dad)

- No. I called. He said he would come at night with his son-in-law. (Mom)

- Well, Dad. You freshen up. I go out a little and turn around. I don't look around the environment for a long time. (I)

- Well that's it. Take Hiya with you. (Dad)

- Well. Little sister (me)

,

Hiya and I got out of the car.

,

- Where are we going this afternoon?

- Good afternoon. Well, is there a park or a place to hang out nearby? (I)

- Hmm. There is a park a short distance ahead. (Hiya)

- Let's go Then go there.

,

Hiya and I went there.

The park is fairly good.

I parked the car and sat on a bench.

,

- Brother, it's because of the fuss. (Hiya)

- It is not good to eat blisters Playing blisters goes after the teeth. (I)

- Read. You take it.

,

Leaving Hiya seated, I approached Fuskawala.

I approached and saw a man pressing ৷

, - What happened uncle? (I)

- See Dad. Fuska 25 rupees plate. He is paying fifty rupees with three plates of fuska (Uncle)

- Where is the fifty rupees plate? I grabbed ten rupees and paid ten rupees less. If you don't take it, don't take it. (The man)

- Hey brother 6 What do you do? (I)

- College teacher. Why? (Lokta)

- Then it's a big man. Are you using it for only twenty five rupees? You are more fakir than fakir. Even if you get a salary of thousands of rupees, you have to pay twenty-five rupees to someone else?

,

The man was ashamed of my words and left with seventy-five rupees.

, Dad to you .......

,

,

Will continue .....

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments