Omar Ali, the father of UNO, gave a horrible description of that night

0 8
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Dinajpur: Wahida Khanam, executive officer of Ghoraghat upazila of Dinajpur, who was seriously injured in the attack, has lost her knowledge. His condition is stable now. However, he is still not in a coma. Doctors said that his blood pressure and heart rate are normal. On Friday (September 4) at noon, the hospital authorities will speak to reporters to report his condition. UNO's father Omar Ali is undergoing treatment at the Neurosurgery Ward No. 19 of Rangpur Medical College Hospital. He was hit on the head and body with a metal object. He told reporters while he was undergoing treatment that he got up at around 4.30 am to perform prayers and heard the screams of his daughter from the next room. When I tried, a man came with his face tied and asked me for the key to the cupboard. They say, if not, it will fall in May. Then he hit me on the head with a hammer and I fell down. I can't say anything more after that. UNO's father added that the girl lives alone in Ghoraghat. Son-in-law UNO of Pirganj upazila of Rangpur. The girl has a three-year-old grandson. I have been living with my daughter in this upazila for two and a half years. Occasionally I go to Mahadevpur's house. I don't know if anyone gave her a hug when I was not with her. She has been undergoing head surgery since Thursday (September 3) night at the Institute of Neuroscience in Dhaka. Executive Officer Wahida Khanam is present at the hour. She spoke to her husband after Jnan Fera.

2
$ 0.00

Comments