My father incident-1

2 5
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Really fathers are very great.

I told my father to pay 10 thousand rupees to go to Cox's Bazar!

He smiled and said when will I go?

I said after 5 days!

Dad said I will be out for 3 days because I have a job from tomorrow.

I am very happy!

I look after the shop for 3 days. In these three days the income is 720 rupees. And I don't think I've suffered so much in my life since I was born ...

As I was sitting in my room at night, pressing the phone, my father came and said,

- This is your 10 thousand rupees.

I looked at my father and said,

- What's 10 thousand rupees?

Dad was surprised and said,

- Will you go to Cox's Bazar with friends?

I looked into my father's eyes and said,

- Dad, I didn't understand before how hard it is for you to earn money, that's why I used to beg you so much. I have understood very well the difficulty of earning money in these 3 days. That I could not earn 5 thousand rupees in 3 days, I do not want 10 thousand rupees for 2 days! Spending so much money is nothing but a waste for a low-income family like ours, Dad.

Dad, I will assist you in your leisure time from tomorrow. Dad hugged her and cried. He said that I am happy that you can understand the pain of the father, you do not have to cooperate.

And also I love my father

Thanks everyone for read my post

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If really you don't have no money then u can help you if you need me i can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad story i really i my eyes full of water I can imagine your article this is best article ever i read

$ 0.00
3 years ago