Liverpool star is afraid of Messi

0 6
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Lionel Messi wants to leave Barcelona and come to Man City. Many people involved in English football have given their opinions after such news was published.

Many have said that Messi will be seen in English football. However, English star Robertson is not in that team. He wants Messi not to come to the Premier League.

Because he really has to play against that. Liverpool will not buy Messi. The club cannot afford to spend so much money. So since they won't get Messi in their team, Robertson doesn't want to see Messi in any other team. “I hope it never happens,” he said. I don't think Liverpool will buy Messi. So I don't want to see him in any other opposing team. Hopefully he will stay at Bara. "I have played twice against Messi. These two matches were the toughest matches of my career. So I don't want him to come and stay in Barcelona. "

1
$ 0.00

Comments