He had a lot of desire to survive.

1 8
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

The Jamuna group had a lot of desire to survive

Chairman Nurul Islam Babul Saheb !!

He's like Steve Jobs at the end

He would see the doctor and tell him,

"I will give with all my resources. Only

Reduce my pain a little! I

I can't stand that anymore. "

When he was in the ICU of Apollo,

Incidentally I was the last 2 days attendant

As he had to stay in the next room.

I did not see his relatives that way

To find him. The elders of the company are almost

He was approached every day and to the hospital

He used to fall in the vicinity.

What do you need, sir? What less! Pain

How much less!

15 beds in ICU

If necessary, sir will be alone

That's what it felt like. Laugh on the other hand-

Looking at the activities of Pital Management

It seems that there is only one patient in the whole hospital.

It has to happen! I was regretting and talking to a doctor. Billions

Spending money on air ambulances with China

About 10/12 people from different countries of the world

The doctor was brought. Nothing happened.

What a difficult death!

At the time of death in the hands of a close person

Didn't even touch! The word goodbye to someone

Couldn't tell! None of the family loved ones

There was no side, no chance to stay. Vishan

I went to that quiet room yesterday-

Lam. Haunted environment, half light. Around

Everyone is a half-dead man! On a diet ... perfectly healthy

The man is suddenly infected with an unknown virus

The injury disappeared within 25 days.

There is so much competition for whom

And hard work? Let's be human and be realistic.

He will die in the same way where Allah Ta'ala Tsar has died. Our wealth, money, houses and cars will not be of any use one day. Let's all try to understand. God bless everyone.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago