Good thoughts can change a life

1 15
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

- Sir, there is no one at home.

How my chest felt when I heard the student's words. My age is not less. And such opportunities do not come again and again.

- Where did everyone go?

- Sir, my cousin's wedding. The test is ahead so I could not go.

- Oh ...

“Shall I take advantage of this opportunity? It is not unknown to me that my student likes me. Love between home tutor and student is a common thing in this age. But the matter is tied to my personal policy. The form in which the student tried to express love in a gesture also did not escape my eyes.

There would be a lot of conversations in the world with messages to read. I was annoyed at first, but gradually I started to feel better. The student also wanted to be very close while studying.

He used to hold my hand while reading. He used to look at me like a wandering man when I meant reading. Then when I asked ...

- Got it?

- No, sir. Explain again.

- It's happened five times. Call your mother.

- Why, sir?

- I'll tell you to eat Horlicks.

- Hehehe ...

- Why smile ..!

- So sir ..!

- Don't just laugh.

- Why, sir?

- It feels disturbing to smile like that. Loosen the screw.

- Eeeee .. Sir, are you bad? He called me crazy ...!

- No, I said loose the screw.

- So, tighten it up a bit.

-

- Sorry sir. Why are you angry.

- Why are you angry?

- Sir, there was a whim.

- What?

- Tell me first, don't be angry, or tell your mother.

- Listen first.

- No, promise first.

- No.

- Please, please, please ...

- All right

- Sir, can I call you when no one is around?

- Am I your age?

- No, sir. I like you

I have received many more such indirect offers from him. I wanted to keep myself away. But I could not avoid the illusion of his young age. One day he says by phone ..

- Are you free, sir?

- Why?

- I'm not too upset.

- Why?

- I won't say now.

- So?

- You go out, I'm coming. I will go around in a rickshaw.

- Where are your girlfriends?

- I don't know. I'll hang out with you.

- How difficult!

- Please don't come, sir

- Did you call me that?

- I don't know, sir, please come.

I had to ride a rickshaw for a long time that day. The sky was cloudy. He just turned around, not saying the reason for the upset. The hood had to be lifted in the pouring rain. Then he stopped and said ..

- I want to tell you a secret

- You again ..!

- Oops ... You're not teaching me now, I'm not your student either.

- That's right ..! Well, tell me the secret.

- I had a relationship. Breaking up today.

- Why?

- The boy is a pig. The picture of my girlfriend zoomed in front of me.

- Zoom in!

- Hmm ...

- Then ..?

- I got into a fight. Then I broke up with a slap and left.

- Oh ..!

- Listen

- What?

- I want to tell you another secret.

- What?

- I like you very much.

- I like you too.

- Really?

- Hmm, even if you don't learn to read, tell me I was learning, I forgot.

- You're an idiot ..!

- Why?

- I didn't say I liked it.

- But?

- Look into my eyes

I looked into his eyes. I could see the lightning in his eyes. What a wonderful girl. Raindrops were falling on his face. Her lipstick-covered red lips were intoxicating me. At that time the lightning flashed. He hugged me. After a while he left me. All her lipstick was on my lips. I just said ... thanks. "...

This happened a few more times. Anyway. It's not right to go so far. I looked at the student and said ..

- How long will they stay?

- 10 days.

- Oh, I'll come then.

I went out and started walking. The student ran from behind and grabbed my hand.

- What's the matter?

- Sir, there's a surprise.

- What?

- See that.

I looked ahead. Everyone in his family is at home. The student's father came in front of me and said ...

- Hello Gentle Young Man

- Yes Uncle!

- We took a test of you today. Your character test.

- Yes ...!

- Yes. Even though we know no one is at home, you don't have any advantage. You are returning from the door of the house. Such incidents are rare. I gave 100 out of 100 on your character certificate.

- Umm ...!

- Yes, come on, go inside.

What a surprise! I went to lock the bike. The bicycle was stolen twice in a row. Bought a big lock now. I forgot to hit it today. That's what I was going to put.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have seen such behavior in a teacher and a student but I am not familiar with such behavior in a student and a teacher.

There is a feeling in every personality between teacher and student that any person at any age can have a feeling. It is a matter of seeing how moral it is. In a closed room, a teacher can cause a student to have an accident. In such cases, such incidents can happen. We have to change our society's vision

Thank u this much for shearing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago