Educational_story (part-1)

1 9
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

After 2 months of marriage, I got angry with Sayem and went to my father's house for the purpose of divorcing him. Sayem has called several times. A total of 108 messages have been submitted about this. Sayem gave all the messages. Each message was written "Love dear".

The main reason for my quarrel with Sayem is his mother. The woman is very stubborn. If I don't wake up early in the morning, I tell Sayem to tell my mother-in-law to get up early in the morning. Call again and again to tell me to return home early. I could not accept these things in any way. So I left.

I finished my dinner at 10 o'clock at night and went to bed. I was sleeping side by side. I could not sleep. I got up from bed and opened one of the doors of the room. The wind. Silence all around. There is no sound anywhere. The hairs are flying in the light gentle wind.

Closing my eyes, I am feeling calm. After a long time, such a time has come. Sometimes it is better to be alone. You can recognize yourself.

After a while, someone suddenly opened the door of my room. A sound came to my ears. I looked back and saw my mother opening the door. My mother came to me and said.

- Kiri! Didn't you sleep?

- No, mother. I can't sleep.

- I knew you wouldn't sleep.

--How do you know?

--Mother knows everything.

My mother is smiling. I extend my chair towards my mother and tell her to sit down.

My mother is sitting on the chair. I am sitting on the floor and gently put my head on my mother's lap. My mother is moving her hand on my head. It seems that the pains frozen inside my chest are disappearing into the air. I went to my grandfather's house. Because it was your grandfather. He was very angry. Everything must be on time. Time cannot be moved. Lunch must be ready by 12 o'clock. Breakfast must be on the table by 4 o'clock in the afternoon. I have to wake up early in the morning. Otherwise it would have been a scandal. I could not accept this at first. It seemed that someone was guiding me and I was being managed. So I had a quarrel with your father about these things and left. It was raining.

There was no addition of this mobile like you then. Your father went to bring me back. I was angry and did not allow him to enter my room. He told me to go until your anger subsided and I will not go. How much is coming to bring me back. After a while it will start again. It has started to rain outside. It is not raining at all. It is not raining at all. I opened the door without getting any response from him. It seemed that someone became a hero for me. Again I was afraid if it got cold. Fearing, I also came out with an umbrella like a hero and brought your father home.

Then we went to your grandfather's house. If I wanted, I could have made the matter a big issue without getting angry that day. I just thought of one thing, your grandfather, our elders, he will never want to harm us. From then on, I thought of your grandfather's gossip. After leaving, I realized that he never wanted us to be harmed.

You have married one another to your liking. Then tell me how you think of leaving!

A little mother looked at the clock and said that it was late at night after I fell asleep. I slept in bed. My mother's words made my mind lighten. I thought I would give a call to Sayem. No, I will give it tomorrow morning. Sayem's call did not match. I did not receive the call in anger for so many days. I did it today.

Sayem said happily, I will come out after a while. Well, I cut the line. Sayem came and went with him.

Going to my father-in-law's house, I am slowly trying to adjust to everything. I am getting up in the morning, making breakfast and arranging it on the table. I am going according to everyone's choice. Everything is right now. I am also quite well.

One day Sayem sat down to work with the office file. I went in front of Sayem with 2 sari in my hand and said, look which sari I would like? Sayem said in a serious tone, I don't know. I said again, don't look at me. Sayem said, "I'll see you later. I'm working now. I went a little further and said, 'Will you see if you can tell me?' Sayem almost put his hand on my body and said, 'Get out of here.'

The matter seemed very insulting to me. I am leaving with my head bowed and crying a lot. While I was leaving the room wiping my eyes, my mother saw me crying. She took me by the hand and took me in front of Sayem. No, I never taught you this. He didn't want much. He wanted to know which saree you would like. Sayem said sorry to me in a low voice. I don't notice that. I am looking at my mother. I wanted to break today he became the closest person to me.

Since then, my mother is my everything. I have forgotten about my mother while living with my mother. It was a little hard to win my heart at the beginning, but now she is my mother. Sayem is jealous of me and my mother now.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments