Black boy love

0 5
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Dude I'm sorry. I know you suffered a lot then. Tell me what to do, you know Reba is very angry.

I had nothing to do. If I said something, he would say a lot to me.

Robi: It doesn't matter. I keep. I will go home now.

I cut the call. I have no desire to talk to him now.

The world is very strange. Everyone can do everything for girls.

Shakib doesn't want his friendship with Reba to be ruined no matter what he says. If he loses his friendship with me, nothing will happen to him.

Even then, he wants his daughter to not lose friends with friends.

Girl friend first. Then everything.

Be like him. I can understand what kind of friend he is

Today Reba and her friends insulted me so much and she didn't say anything. Listening quietly.

On my way home I went to a shop.

Brother, is there any cream to be fair?

--- Brother for whom?

Robi: For me.

--- Brother the cream won't work on you. It will work for those who have bruises. But you are very black.

So there doesn’t seem to be any cream for you.

Disappointed, I left the store. Walking down the street and thinking.

Why is that with me.

No girl has ever been my friend in my life. The reverse is making fun of me.

And now everyone in college makes fun of me.

I came home fresh.

I am lying down after dinner and I think I have to go to college again in the morning.

Everyone likes to go to college and I feel bad.

After going to college, the fun started with me.

I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Then I went to college.

I came to class and sat on a bench.

After a while Reba and her friends came. He looked at me and said.

Riba: I didn't tell you to come to class and always sit on the back bench.

Robi: Why should I sit on the back bench? And if you sit in the back, you can't hear the words of the sirs well.

Riba: What are you going to do after studying so much? No one will give you a job just like that. Get out of here now.

Robi: I will not get up from here. Why should I listen to you. If you don't like it, don't come in front of me. I'm not going in front of you anymore.

Reba wanted to slap me but I grabbed her hand. Everyone in the class is looking at us.

Robi: Look, I didn't tell you anything. You always insult me.

I'm not asking you to come and talk in front of me anymore. Then why do you just fall for me.

Everyone in the class is looking at me in amazement. They may be wondering how I got the courage.

In fact, everyone used to insult me ​​for so long. I also used to insult myself by saying black.

But the boy opened my eyes. Now even if everyone insults me, I will not do it myself. No matter how much I suffer from it

To me I am the most beautiful person in the world.

Reba angrily left the class.

I am sitting alone on campus at the end of class. Everyone is chatting with friends. But I am his exception.

No one comes far to talk to me.

How beautiful everyone would come to talk to a black boy like me.

Sometimes I get very upset when I see everyone. Tears fall from the eyes.

Suddenly Reba came and started slapping my collar. Then the boys who came with him started beating me.

Reba: How dare you insult me ​​in class? Today I will make you in such a condition that you will never fall in front of me again in your life.

All this keep hitting him.

Robi: There were tears in my eyes. There is no one to help me. Riber's father is a big politician. So no one says anything to him.

The body was cut in many places. There was blood on his face.

Everyone in college stood up and had fun. After a while they stopped dying and left.

I am lying alone in the field. I can't get up alone. No one is helping.

Suddenly a boy came and grabbed me. Then he took me to the hospital.

The doctor bandaged and prescribed the medicine.

Robi: Thank you very much. You helped me where everyone left me.

I will never forget this benefit of yours.

--- What's the use? Think of me as your friend. We study in the same college.

Robi: There were tears in my eyes.

--- Why are you crying?

Robi: Till today no one wanted to be friends with me. Will or why I'm not as beautiful as others.

You don't have to be friends with me. Then maybe everyone in college will make fun of you. No one will talk to you.

--- I don't care about everyone. When I do what feels right. It doesn't matter to me what everyone else thinks.

And human beauty is not everything. When the mind is beautiful, everything is beautiful.

I am Sabbir. In accounting. Today I came to the first college

Robi: I am Robi. I am also into accounting

Sabbir: Then it was good. We are on the same subject. From today I am your best friend. And leave out the rest.

Reba: How much his courage insults me. His arms and legs should have been broken.

Direction: You are right. I was amazed at what he did in class today.

Shakib: But it was not right to kill him like this.

Reba: Listening to him, my head became hot.

Will continue -----

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments