A neglected love story.

0 4
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

It was not normal for a girl to have a child in 4 days after marriage. I got married in a family way but what is it !!! It has been only 4 days since my marriage and my physical changes. It wasn't like I was going to hide that everyone in the house could see. I had sex with my husband for only 1 day out of 4 days and for the remaining 3 days there was no name for it but then why is this happening!

Everyone in the family said that vomiting and headaches were the result of weakness of the body but nothing but disobedience to everyone's words. My husband is banging my forehead against the wall right there. I have said thousands of times that I have never been wronged before and that it is not my fault. I do not know why this is happening to me.

After killing a lot, he took me home. He hid the matter from everyone and did not let me say anything. But I wanted to say everything now because the issue will come up one day before and one day after. But he would secretly beat me a lot and force me to go to bed at night but not for a certain period of time.

But very surprising things used to happen to me, my husband used to say that he would hang out with me for a while and sleep, but I thought he would go on with me all night long. I used to wake up in the morning and see under the bed every day. After several days like this, my physical condition is getting worse. On the one hand, the fear of the night, on the other hand, I hid such a thing in my mother-in-law's house. All in all, it seemed to me that in that life I had gone into darkness. Not only at night but also during the day when I slept a little free, it seemed that someone was having legal intercourse with me of my own free will.

If my husband didn't believe me, he would have slapped me or avoided me as immoral. Then one day my husband decided that he would take me for abortion. I couldn't stop him anymore because I eat a lot of meat and if I tell him I won't do it then maybe he won't keep me whole. The night I took the decision together, I dreamed that the body of a child was being taken to the grave. I sat on the bed screaming and looked at the sheets and saw that there were blood stains on the bed.

Will continue

Next I will write the rest if interested.

Based on true facts

Wait for the next episode

next part

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments