A cute love story

1 8
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

#Boy: i love you

Girl: Well, I will ask you some questions first and if you can answer them correctly, I will accept you !!

Boy: All right?

Girl: What does it take to love ??

Boy: Faith!

Girl: What is faith?

Boy: Kick a kid upstairs and you'll see he's smiling.

Because he knows you're going to catch him. And that is faith

Girl: Can you do everything for me?

Boy: No.

Girl: Why ??

Boy: Why would I just lie ??

I can't ride you like other boys.

But if you want, I will show you my city in a rickshaw with a hood

Girl: What else to do?

Boy: Take you to expensive restaurants

I may not be able to eat ... 6

But Mintu Kakur is next to our college

The tea in the shop is very good. I'll give you tea if you want.

I may not be able to give you any expensive gift on your birthday. 😣😣

But I promise you first of all

I will.

I can't give you any expensive gift, but I will eat Raj ice cream

You eat ice cream and I'll watch you eat.

Girl: What if I pick up later on the road

Boy: No.

Girl: Why?

Boy: Because I'll catch you before then

Girl: Crazy one (hug) 7

😍😍Love is where there are no false excuses, there is trust, confidence, and a lot of love for each other😍😍

"Tell me how it is without stinginess"

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anik81
Written by
3 years ago

Comments