Kimi no Na Wa ( Your Name)

57 51
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi readers ,welcome to another article of Anime series. Now I'm going to share to you guys my most favorite animated movie .This is Kimi no Na wa , also known as Your Name , the popular movie released in Japan.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

This story isn't just an anime . This is a story that teaches us "even if the mind forgets, the heart will always REMEMBER"๐Ÿ˜ญโค

Instead of writing his name , Taki instead writes "I love you"โ™ก
This scene always and always tore me into pieces.

Hey Guys... Have you seen this movie? I hoped you enjoyed this short article. I would also love to know your thoughts about the movie and please share in the comment area below any updates you learned regarding Kimi no nawa!โค

Thank you!โค

36
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @blakbandit
$ 0.01 from @Rr
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you almamun. Sorry late response. But thank you for time and effort dear. Have a nice evening โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear, hope you also give me a good support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my all time favorite anime since I watched it (2016). The best story and characters with great OSTs. This movie make me overthink about how thier timeline has conflict to each other. How they met even they has 3 years gap of timelines. Unforgettable anime so far for me๐Ÿ˜ This anime made me cry everytime I've watch it.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry late ๐Ÿ˜…, thank you for sharing your good experienced dear, And for supporting me always. Really appreciate.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear collinsz Im done. Thank you very much. Im here always to support you tooโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Op level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jony๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title is short for kimi no namae wa hahaha. One of the best movie ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfull pic... Check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite store

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too sourav. Thanks for having here!๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat mehedi sa pag suporta โค bisita ako sayo maya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post kau ng reply sa article nato maari na kau manalo ng 5$ tip ๐Ÿ‘‡ https://read.cash/@blakbandit/i-give-you-5-tip-3caf00bf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww tlaga sige mmaya po๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ slamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey otakus! Saka ikaw na rin @Angiee Baka gusto nyo magpost dito. All about anime https://read.cash/c/anime-posting-e07f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww ... sige po djgelo gusto ko yan opo bukast sali ako jan, mahilig ako sa anime mangaaโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ salamt po sa pag invite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remembet that movie haha. Hey otakus! Lets make a community for all weebs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen the movie o๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's the link friend got from facebook. Hope you enjoyโ™ฅ๏ธ Thank you also for reading and taking time to comment jade. I appreciate it ! https://m.facebook.com/story/graphql_permalink/?graphql_id=UzpfSTEwMTc1NDE5NDYyNDQwNDoxMDUwNTQ2MTc2Mjc2OTU%3D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't watch it. My friend.. Thats why I don't know it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Klover, happy you're here again, โ™ฅ๏ธ okay friend no problem, if you are not busy try to watch it dear. Here's the link. Thank you. https://m.facebook.com/story/graphql_permalink/?graphql_id=UzpfSTEwMTc1NDE5NDYyNDQwNDoxMDUwNTQ2MTc2Mjc2OTU%3D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of my favorite anime. The story is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow danii I'm glad to hear that. Thank you for taking time to read my article and comment.๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story...dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello mostakim , Im glad you liked it๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello nenen thank you for your good feedback โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! We have an Anime & Manga community here in Read Cash. You can submit your anime and manga related entries if you like to. Here's the link to the community. Thank you! https://read.cash/c/anime-manga-6b5b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow aesop!! Surely I will, Im really grateful my dear ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you so much for inviting me ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow nice story.. Check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sadhan , thank you for your kind comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely right dear we cannot Forget any one from our heart. Even if he die or leave our life. He is always remembered in our heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreaciate you Imran, thank you for having here again . ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen this movie but I heard it is a very good movie. Thanks for giving me an idea about such a beautiful movie. I hope to see in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa napanood maam maganda ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero maganda din kung tagalog version sya mas damang dama haha wala na kase ako makita na link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra ! Nung una kala ko boring eh hindi pala. Inulit ulit ko nga yan panoorin hahha. Try mo po panoorin pag may oras ka eto yung link sa facebook kinuha ko haha. https://m.facebook.com/story/graphql_permalink/?graphql_id=UzpfSTEwMTc1NDE5NDYyNDQwNDoxMDUwNTQ2MTc2Mjc2OTU%3D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko nga din boring maam salamat sa pg share nag effort kpa tlaga nga link.. panonoorin ka mamaya maam promise then babalik ako dito sa article pra mg labas ng hinanaing whahaha โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige

$ 0.00
3 years ago