Flower with Butterfly photography

12 29
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Goodafternoon readcash family❤

I was enjoying my wildflowers that I planted a few months ago. I'm trying to get a few pictures of them. When this butterfly landed on one of the flowers.

I quickly began to start taking pictures of it before it flew away. I don't know about you but as for me I enjoy the simple things in life. Thank you God for giving us the simplest things of your creation to enjoy.🙂💕

That's all for now today. Hope you liked this shots. Thank you.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice photography I am new please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I am new in this site please describe me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sarmad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The butterfly made the flower look even more beautiful. Amazingly captured & edited & I loved the picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you raman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph and photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dipu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the pictures look so beautiful that it fills the mind. I like this picture very much. The picture is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing the beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the beautiful compliment rokey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you clarissa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago