Quick Escaped and Strolling Around the Beauty of My Hometown

0 28
Avatar for Angge22
9 months ago

July 31, 2023

Yesterday was last day of month of July and I together with my son end the last day of month of July by having a quick visitation of Mother Mary. It was unplanned visitation because my main reason why I went to town to by some foods for the upcoming first birthday celebration of my son.

By the reason that we arrived at the town so early and stores were not opened yet so I and together with my son decided to visit the miraculous statue of Lady of Assumption the Mother Mary Shrine.

It was not totally hot on that time as we arrived at the top but sad to say, as we arrived at the statue there were some workers worked and repaint the statue of Mother Mary so we I decided not to come near from the statue. As the sun seems shine so bright and I were done having sincere praying for the graces and blessings that we received everyday, I decided to went downstairs together with my son.

While waiting for a motorcycle, my son was so amazed looking around. When riding a motorcycle, my son was so happy and excited. When the motorcycle stop for a minute to pickup some passengers my son starts to cry because he doesn't wants to stop by the reason that he wanted the motorcycle always running.

At exactly 8am we arrived at the main campus which is Maasin City the town. We visited the Cathedral with my son. And after, we also stopped for a couple of minute at the plaza while waiting for the stores to open. While strolling around, I captured some views and moments for not wasting our time with my son.

My son was so curious and amazed of some colorful banderitas put and designed around the plaza. Some of Maasinhon people were so busy putting some decorations by the reason that the feast of Saint Roque is approaching this coming August 15.

At exactly 8:30am, all the stores were open so we went inside to have some things and foods to buy. After buying, I decided to went home early because it was so hot and my son was not used to a lot of people and super hot weather and I also don't want him to suffocate. It's not about over acting, I just don't want my son to get sick because of noise pollution and air pollution by the reason that it is not inevitable for those toddler because their immune system is not as strong enough unlike adults but even adults were sick also especially having a weak metabolism.

August 01,2023

Today/tonight is the first day of month of August 2023, all I want is happy life away from negative vibes. Manifesting good health, Great Opportunity, Financial freedom, and Happy Heart. May this month bring us Joy and overflowing success.

Our feast is approaching in our barangay, starting yesterday basketball leagues, badminton were already started. All people in our barangay are excited for the preparation for the approaching feast in our barangay this August 19, 2023.

Until here my fellow writers. I hope your doing great, blissful and in good health tonight. Away from sickness and negative energy.

Thank you for stopping and reading.

God bless us all and more powers. Take care and be safe.

Sorry for not so long blog, I am not feeling well because of girl problem which is every month period. My thighs and legs were so numb and having some menstruation cramps.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
9 months ago

Comments