My Colorful Monday

8 25
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago
Topics: About Life, My day

As I wake up everyday, I never forget to thank and praise God for that I have a pleasant day ahead. For the life that I have. For the air we breathe and for the water we drink. Especially, for the protection and the blessings that He has been given to me not only to me but also to my family.

Well, I spent my monday full of dreams and let my boredom fade. At the morning, I've done a lot. Doing the household chores while listening music. When I'm almost done, I went to my bedroom to have a nap.

At exactly 12noon I woke up and prepared foods for our lunch. My mother was so tired because she was on our farm and get some fertilizer. As we were done eating our lunch, my mother told me that she going back to our farm because she will continue to plow some weeds. She left my niece to me. A minutes passed by, I was irritated of my niece because she brought her friends in our house. They were playing hide and seek inside my bedroom and I got angry to them because I can't focus doing my next article to publish and not only for that, they made a mess again. That is why, I dressed up my niece and we followed my mother to the farm. As we arrived at our farm, I left my niece to my mother in order for me to continue my undone things.

As I going home, I look around and I've seen this beautiful and stunning colorful flowers. I hurriedly went to our house to get my phone and I come back to our neighbors garden to captured the pretty blooms of the flowers.

With this cute and adorable yellow colors it made my day full of hopes that not all day is a bad day. Like the sun, mini sunflowers blooms and shines brightly. It only reminds me that continue reaching keep dreaming because time will come that your hardworks will become success.

As I took pictures of this beautiful and stunning beauty of hibiscus flowers, I defined myself like a hibiscus blooms. Like flowers, girls are beautiful on its own way and we blooms especially when someone take good care and love us unconditionally. And also, like flowers girls are so sensitive and fragile.

I don't know the name of this flower though, but because of its purplish colors it made me symbolizes dignity. Dignity which means that we must respect our own dignity, we stand for it and don't let others ruin and step on it on your dignity. Learn to fight and be strong enough that no one can easily ruin your beautiful image to others. Learn to fight what is right and learn to defend yourself that you are not easily broke into pieces.

For this flowers, I don't know what's the name of this. I just captured it because I can only defined that all the successful person experienced a failures, and faced thier challenges in life before they become a successful one. Like flowers, it fades and withered but still they bloom as long as the one who planted them take good care of them.

And lastly, this red-orange flower blooms. I can only defined that be proud of yourself that in all challenges, burdens and milestones you encountered you learn to become brave enough. Because of those hindrances you are still fighting now to have a better future.

Flowers are one of the greatest and wonderful creation of God. It adds beauty in our nature. We can compare our life to flowers why? As we encounter many problems and failures in life we are still standing and learning that it is not always a thorn and rocky road but on the other hand there is something waiting for a new spring or shall I say, there is brighter future a head. Like flowers, they have their time to blooms. It blooms even in gloom.

As I arrived at our house, I was amazed by the beauty of the rainbow above. And I believe that" hangga't may Buhay mag Pagasa!" So it's okay to take rest but never give up. Sorry if I captured the rainbow as clear as I want.

CLOSING THOUGHT

Living in this world, there are lot of people looking for your success and others also wants your life become miserable. Instead to argue and talk back to those people who are degrading, mistreated you and wants you to become unsuccessful learn to be strong enough and face those challenges. Learn to be more productive and don't be independent instead let them be your inspiration and let them witness your success. For now, let them judge you and let them know that you are not weak for the time will come, they will salute on you. The one whom they underestimated was the one who made a successful career in life soon.

Until here my fellow read.cash readers, I hope your Monday was full of grate opportunity and more blessings received.

For @TheRandomRewarder thank you us always for the upvoted and tips for my articles. You made me motivates and inspires me everyday.

God bless us always and more powers.

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
2 years ago
Topics: About Life, My day

Comments

You had a cool day my friend and your camera is too good for the snaps 📸. In my side here, once we see rainbow, we believe it's about to rain🤔.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I just only used my cellphone which was bought by my eldest sister😊 I see rainbow while its raining and there is a sun shining also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dool ra diay ang baol ninyo dae?Awee ka nice sa mga buwak oy .Ganahan ko sa gumamela og dwarf sunflower dae😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duol rmn pd tita😊 hehehe naay daghn dria tita mga buwak.. Kahuna-huna gni kog tanum kaso naa may manok ni papa pangkakhaun ra☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice mananum dae ,dako nagtabang nimo ,pang tanggal stress ja nice imong makita kada adlaw ,ganahan ang baby ana🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw tita,,, ingun gani taga dria sa amoa,,buwak daw ahu gipangaan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba sa mga flowers sis. Ang yellow Gumamela ang akong pinaka nagustuhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sd ahua sis,,baw ba ani oui... Mao mn jd ahu pangpawala sa kakapoy ang mga bulak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago