LIFE is meant to be Playful

5 21
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Life is like a game, sometimes you win and sometimes you lose the battle. Everyone of us has its own battle that encountered everyday. Those battles made us strong and others also became weak because they never handled it anymore.

Last September 24 it was saturday. Me and my eldest brother had our conversation which he chatted me that he was not feeling well due to his stomach was aching. He only thought that it was just a normal stomachache and he felt low bowel movement. I told him that, he must drink luke warm water with a pinch of salt in order to relieve the pain. He then replied on me that he cannot is the pain in his stomach. Because he was on his boarding house which was at Tomas Oppus, he decided to went home here in our place. My relatives went to his boardinghouse to pickup his eldest brother kaya sabi ko sa kuya ko, sumabay ka na lang sa kanila pauwi.

When they arrived here in our house, my eldest brother looks so weak and tired. I approached him hurriedly because his enduring the pain on his stomach. Kuya was so pale, shivering and vomiting. I cried while massaging my kuya, I don't know what will I do because how hard I massaged my kuya he never felt the pressure the way how I pressed to her hands in order to bring back red his palm but it doesn't work.I gave him hot water but then he just spit it out and vomited again. Kuya hugged me tight while saying " dhai, ang sakit na ng tiyan ko. Hindi ko na kayang tiisin ang sakit". While hugging my kuya, I comfort him and told him that be strong kuya and we will went to hospital. I was so worried and felt pity of my eldest brother. I got nervous when he was going to collapse. My mother and my boyfriend together with my kuya hurriedly drove to hospital.

When they arrived at the hospital, kuya sent me an imaged of having a dextrose attached to his hands. I am so worried a lot. My boyfriend went home and told us that they were waiting for the result. When the result was done, kuya chatted me that he will be then in an emergency appendicitis operation because his appendicitis already explode that's the reason why he cannot endure the pain on his stomach.

Sadyang mapaglaro talaga ang panahon, yung kakapanganak ko lang at c-section pa tapos naman kuya ko na naman ang maooperahan.

Kuya told me that the operation will cost (14) fourteen thousand pesos. My gosh! Where we will get that much? I then opened my facebook account and having a thick face. It was first time for me to post and asks some financial help for the going operation of my kuya. I am so thankful that some of my fb friends gave me an amount even it is not too big but still it was a big help for us. That's the thing came up to my mind para lang makatulong sa kuya ko.

When the operation done, yesterday morning kuya video called on me and I saw him pale and weak. I cried again because I too much felt pity of the situation of my eldest brother. But I am thankful that the operation was successful. And now, we are hoping for the fast recovery of my eldest brother.

Get well soon kuya🙏🙏🙏keep on fighting💪💪💪

Ending Thoughts

Sa buhay natin, may mga pagsubok talagang dadating na hindi natin inaasahan. Sa mga pagsubok na ating kinakaharap, sinusubok ang ating katatagan at diyan natin malalaman na tayo ay panalo sa laban dahil hindi tayo sumuko.

Maging matatag lang tayo at palaging magdasal because the best weapon in all the milestones that we are facing is sincere praying and have the faith to the Almighty God because in HIM nothing is impossible. I can only exclaimed that hindi niya kami pinabayaan.

Until here my fellow readers. Have a great Monday night to all of us. Every problems has its own solution. Never give up and just keep on fighting.

Thank you for reading. And hoping for my brother to his fast recovery and he get well soon.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

Lead_Imaged: from Unsplash.com

💕 Love_Angge22

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Kuya d i nimo ang gi operahan tungod sa appendicitis sis? Nabasa nako ang article ni tita nimo about sa iyang pamangkin nga gioperahan... Thank God successful ang operation and praying for his fast recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis,,,....pero ok na sis... Successful ang operation.... Pray ug huwat na lng sa fast recovery 🙏🙏🙏ni kuya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appendicitis takes a lot of money for it's operation that's why people go for native medicines when they can't afford the fee.

Thank God your brother is fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Part jud nas atung kinabuhi dae ,kitang tanan jud mo agig kalipay og kagool. Salamat tawn kay okay na si junjun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd tita... Ohh tita kalouy sa Ginoo, pero pangalisang ko kadtong nagtabang kong kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago