Last day of Month of May: My Tuesday happenings

2 15
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Article #39 May 31, 2022

Good evening to all of my fellow read.cash family here. I hope that you're doing great and well today. I admit that I have lots of absences here in doing, creating or publishing a new article but I tried my best that I can. And the time flies so fast, this day/night is the last day of month of May and let us all welcome tomorrow which is month of June.

Well what did I've done this whole day?

At this morning, I teached the students which I tutored then. I let them make a collage about letter T and U. I gave them some cut neon papers and glue to be use for there letter collage. I was so happy capturing all of them while they were so busy doing their activities that I've assigned to them.

They were so focus on their doings. I saw on them that they were so eager to know more and to get more knowledge and they believe that they can do their best.

It is thier favorite part, making an art and they want to explore more. I let them also read and write CVC words. I also teached them to count starting number zero until one hundred and I was surprised and amazed that they already memorize and familiarize the numbers.

By this simple act of letting and sharing my knowledge and ideas to others it was then a big privilege on me. I am happy that I shared and served them without hesitation. I was also happy that I was being part of thier journey. At exactly 9:30am, I let students went home. Because we were finished.

At this afternoon, I craved and looking for something to eat. My neighbor which is my relatives told me that she will cook spaghetti to be our snack I didn't not hesitate then.

At exactly 2pm, I went upstairs which is at the school ground. I was strolling at the backyard when I saw the not so riped lanzones fruit, I asked one of the teachers if I can get some and she never refused then.

The teacher told me that if it is sweet and I said yes. She also ate the fruit that I get. On the picture above, I only limit three pieces because it's acidic and a pregnant woman is not advisable to eat much foods which has lot of acids.

A few moments passed by, I went home to have a nap and take some rest. At exactly 3:30pm, I went outside to seek something to do as I glance to our guava tree, I saw a ripe one. I told my father to get it and because he wants to eat also so he harvested all the riped guava fruit. I was so full and satisfied then.

" Kung masipag at matiyaga ka lang talaga at marunong magtanim ng kahit na anong prutas o gulay tiyak may aanihin ka balang araw."

Masaya ako na laking probinsya ako kasi I learned na eappreciate ang simpling biyaya na natanggap ko araw-araw. Hindi man kami mayaman sa pera pero mayaman kami sa pagmamahal at respeto sa bawat isa. Natuto ako kung paano pahalagahan kahit isang butil na bigas at makakain ng tatlong beses sa isang araw at natuto ako kong paano maging masinop at hindi mag aksaya ng pagkain dahil hindi lahat ng tao nakakain ng tatlong beses sa isang araw. That is why, I learned how to give others if I have something to give even in a simple way without expecting any return.

Until here my fellow readers, I hope you enjoy reading. Thank you for stopping at my article.

Once again, have a great, wonderful and fruitful Tuesday evening to all of us.

Before I forget, thank for my commentators, likers, subscribers and for the upvoted tips. I appreciated it a lot.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

And to my ever supportive, encouraging and inspiring sponsor thank you as always.

Just keep on fighting and never give up. Problems are just passers by. It only challenge us to be more strong enough and overcome those obstacles.

Lead_Imaged: from Unsplash.com

God bless us always and more powers.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Oy naglaway ko sa spag og lansones.Beke nemen naay pay nahabilin diha dae🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D a pa tita,,, hehehe... Katkatunon lmn ang buwahan tita😅 hilaw pa ang uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago